Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

How to contact DC Coaters

Main Phone Line – 765.675.6006

Position Name Email Responsibilities Ext Direct Line Cell Phone
Lawanna Davis ldavis@dccoaters.com Plant Mgr and Production Scheduling Issues 1 765-675-0536 765-867-3099
Linda Gill lgill@dccoaters.com Plant & Business Operations, Board of Directors 2 765-675-0521 765-860-2648
Michael Sanchez msanchez@dccoaters.com S/R and Inventory Operations. 3 765-675-0526 765-210-4342
Dena Schmitt dschmitt@dccoaters.com Office/Accounting Operations 4 765-675-0535 765-860-0407
Cindy Weddell cweddell@dccoaters.com Office Assistant – HR Type Role 5 765-675-0523 765-620-6987
Randy Sottong rsottong@dccoaters.com SEND ALL RFQ HERE!!! Equipt, Building, & Rack Build Operations 6 765-675-0525 765-480-7332
Robert Snead rsnead@dccoaters.com E-coat Line Operator and Technology 7 765-675-0522 765-271-8511
Jason King jking@dccoaters.com Scheduling E-Coat Line – Supervision 8 765-675-0520 765-480-5357
Absenteeism 1stLoadCallIn@dccoaters.com Employees use to call in an absence – leave message 9 765-675-0524  
  1stUnLoadCallIn@dccoaters.com        
  2ndLoadCallIn@dccoaters.com        
  2ndUnLoadCallIn@dccoaters.com        
Misael Rojas mrojas@dccoaters.com Quality Issues 8D – 5Why and ISO Cert.     765-398-0671
Andrew VanHorn avanhorn@dccoaters.com QC Assist, Work Instructions     765-553-0463
Kaylee Neese kneese@dccoaters.com VA Assembly & Production Assist     765-508-1745
Chris Sterling csterling@dccoaters.com Maintenance Helper     765-808-5695
Jerrod Landis jlandis@dccoaters.com 1st Shift Load Supervisor – Ecoat line scheduling.     765-425-4539
Erica Reynolds ereynolds@dccoaters.com 1st Shift Unload Supervisor     765-434-6657
Jessica McKane jmckane@dccoaters.com 2nd Shift Unload Supervisor     765-434-4566
Ron Shepard rshepard@dccoaters.com 2nd Shift Load Supervisor     765-635-6965
Pierre Malone pmalone@dccoaters.com Safety, Health, and OSHA Items.     765-865-1114
Tabitha Emberton temberton@dccoaters.com S/R and WIP Operation Support     317-606-9924
Trisha Nantroup tnantroup@dccoaters.com Supporting Production Role     765-319-9233

Submit a Request For Quote